English  Deutsch  Русский  Български    

Hotelsoftware for hotels, guesthouses and BnB
<< Sao Paulo 2002 < Sepang 2003stagione 2003Imola 2003 > Sao Paulo 2004 >>

Sao Paulo 2003 - cronologia

panoramica | classificazioni | cronologia | stato del campionato

cronologia del fine settimana di corsa

9David Coulthard, Rubens Barrichellomanovra di sorpasso
9Nick Heidfeld - motore
9Kimi Räikkonen, Mark Webbermanovra di sorpasso
9Juan Pablo Montoya, Michael Schumacher, Ralf Schumacher, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
9Justin Wilson, Cristiano da Mattamanovra di sorpasso
9Heinz-Harald Frentzen, Jos Verstappenmanovra di sorpasso
10Kimi Räikkonen, Rubens Barrichellomanovra di sorpasso
10Juan Pablo Montoya, Mark Webbermanovra di sorpasso
10Juan Pablo Montoya, Rubens Barrichellomanovra di sorpasso
10Ralf Schumacher, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
10Antonio Pizzonia, Jos Verstappenmanovra di sorpasso
11Kimi Räikkonen, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
11Juan Pablo Montoya, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
11Mark Webber, Rubens Barrichellomanovra di sorpasso
11Antonio Pizzonia, Heinz-Harald Frentzenmanovra di sorpasso
12Ralf Schumacher, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
Ralf Schumachergirata
14David Coulthard, Juan Pablo Montoyamanovra di sorpasso
15Michael Schumacher, Mark Webbermanovra di sorpasso
16Justin Wilson - sconosciuto
16Michael Schumacher, Juan Pablo Montoyamanovra di sorpasso
18Rubens Barrichello, Mark Webbermanovra di sorpasso
18Ralph Firman - sospensione
18Ralph Firman, Giancarlo Fisichella, Olivier Panis - collisione
23Rubens Barrichello, Cristiano da Mattamanovra di sorpasso
23Fernando Alonso, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
24Juan Pablo Montoya, Cristiano da Mattamanovra di sorpasso
24Ralf Schumacher, Jenson Buttonmanovra di sorpasso
25Fernando Alonso, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
25Antonio Pizzonia - errore di pilota
25Juan Pablo Montoya - errore di pilota
26Fernando Alonso, Giancarlo Fisichellamanovra di sorpasso
Michael Schumacher - errore di pilota
27Ralf Schumacher, Mark Webbermanovra di sorpasso
27Fernando Alonso, Jos Verstappenmanovra di sorpasso
30Ralf Schumacher, Rubens Barrichellotentativo di sorpasso
30Kimi Räikkonen, Giancarlo Fisichellamanovra di sorpasso
30Kimi Räikkonen, Jos Verstappenmanovra di sorpasso
30Cristiano da Matta, Heinz-Harald Frentzenmanovra di sorpasso
31Heinz-Harald Frentzen, Cristiano da Mattamanovra di sorpasso
Jos Verstappen - errore di pilota
Jenson Button - errore di pilota
33Jarno Trulli, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
33Heinz-Harald Frentzen, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
37Mark Webber, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
37Cristiano da Matta, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
38Kimi Räikkonen, Fernando Alonsomanovra di sorpasso
38Kimi Räikkonen, Ralf Schumachermanovra di sorpasso
38Mark Webber, Heinz-Harald Frentzenmanovra di sorpasso
38Jacques Villeneuve, Cristiano da Mattamanovra di sorpasso
40Fernando Alonso, Ralf Schumachermanovra di sorpasso
42Fernando Alonso
Mark Webbergirata
45Rubens Barrichello, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
47Rubens Barrichello -
48Fernando Alonso, Heinz-Harald Frentzenmanovra di sorpasso
49Fernando Alonso, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
50Heinz-Harald Frentzen, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
54Giancarlo Fisichella, Kimi Räikkonenmanovra di sorpasso
54Mark Webber - errore di pilota
55Fernando Alonso - incidente
Giancarlo Fisichellamotore
Rain, chaos and a lucky winner
The race is started behind the safety-car and begins - literally - very slow.

But after that, the race offers a lot: Many overtaking maneuvers, spectacular retirements, 4 safety-car phases and excitement till the red flags.

The reason are the accidents of Webber and Alonso.

Bad luck for Coulthard and Ralf Schumacher, both have entered the pits a few minutes before and lost several places - and in case of Coulthard maybe the victory. So is Räikonnen the lucky winner - for a few days.

As announced by the FIA on April 9th, Fisichella has already began his 56th lap when the race was stopped, so the 54th lap would count and Fisichella is the winner.

Fisichella is for sure the most lucky winner of the season, his motor went up in flames on the way to the podium and he would have scored not a single championship point in the season if this race wouldn't have been stopped early.

But also Fisichella can consider himself lucky because his motor broke just at the drive to the podium.