Formula 1 - statistiche dal 1950 fino ad oggi .
English  Deutsch  Русский  Български    

HotelSoftware für Hotels, Pensionen und Privatzimmern
<< Sao Paulo 2003 < Suzuka 2004stagione 2004Melbourne 2005 > Sao Paulo 2005 >>

Sao Paulo 2004 - cronologia

panoramica | classificazioni | cronologia | stato del campionato

cronologia del fine settimana di corsa

sab.matt.Michael Schumacherritiro - incidente
1Kimi Räikkonen, Rubens Barrichellomanovra di sorpasso
Giancarlo Fisichella, Ricardo Zontacollisione
2Jenson Button, Felipe Massamanovra di sorpasso
2Juan Pablo Montoya, Felipe Massamanovra di sorpasso
2Michael Schumachererrore di pilota
2Juan Pablo Montoya, Jenson Buttonmanovra di sorpasso
2Giancarlo Fisichella, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
2Giancarlo Fisichella, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
2Giancarlo Fisichella, Fernando Alonsomanovra di sorpasso
2Gianmaria Bruni, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
2Gianmaria Bruni, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
2Gianmaria Bruni, Fernando Alonsomanovra di sorpasso
3Giancarlo Fisichella, Timo Glockmanovra di sorpasso
3Jenson Buttonritiro - motore
3Fernando Alonso, Gianmaria Brunimanovra di sorpasso
3Zsolt Baumgartner, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
3Zsolt Baumgartner, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
3David Coulthard, Jacques Villeneuvemanovra di sorpasso
4Rubens Barrichello, Kimi Räikkonenmanovra di sorpasso
4Mark Webber, Nick Heidfeldmanovra di sorpasso
4Jacques Villeneuve, Zsolt Baumgartnermanovra di sorpasso
4Jacques Villeneuve, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
Juan Pablo Montoya, Kimi Räikkonenmanovra di sorpasso
5Mark Webber, Ricardo Zontamanovra di sorpasso
5Fernando Alonso, Timo Glockmanovra di sorpasso
5Fernando Alonso, Giancarlo Fisichellamanovra di sorpasso
5David Coulthard, Zsolt Baumgartnermanovra di sorpasso
6Fernando Alonso, Nick Heidfeldmanovra di sorpasso
7Juan Pablo Montoya, Giancarlo Fisichellamanovra di sorpasso
7Juan Pablo Montoya, Nick Heidfeldmanovra di sorpasso
7Kimi Räikkonen, Giancarlo Fisichellamanovra di sorpasso
7Kimi Räikkonen, Nick Heidfeldmanovra di sorpasso
7Ralf Schumacher, Giancarlo Fisichellamanovra di sorpasso
7Jacques Villeneuve, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
8David Coulthard, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
9Felipe Massa, David Coulthardmanovra di sorpasso
9Michael Schumacher, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
10David Coulthard, Felipe Massamanovra di sorpasso
10Michael Schumacher, Felipe Massamanovra di sorpasso
11Ricardo Zonta, Jarno Trullimanovra di sorpasso
11Giancarlo Fisichella, Timo Glockmanovra di sorpasso
16Nick Heidfeldritiro - sconosciuto
22Jarno Trulli, Ricardo Zontamanovra di sorpasso
24Christian Klien, Mark Webberritiro - collisione
30Christian Klien, Timo Glockmanovra di sorpasso
33Rubens Barrichello, Takuma Satoerrore di pilota
51Ralf Schumacher, Fernando Alonsomanovra di sorpasso
52Fernando Alonso, Ralf Schumachermanovra di sorpasso
69Ralf Schumacher, Takuma Satomanovra di sorpasso
Williams' only race win this year
Michael Schumacher has an accident in the training on Saturday after which the motor has to be replaced - He has to start from position 18, so Barrichello on pole and Montoya on second place have a good chance for the race win.

In the first lap Räikkonen takes the lead, but loses it to Barrichello a few laps later.

Alonso was the only driver (except Coulthard and Villeneuve) who used dry tyres at the start and takes the lead after all the other drivers have to change tyres.

After an exciting and very interesting race, Montoya wins in front of Räikkonen and Barrichello and prevents a saison without a victory for Williams.

Traduzione in italiano di Piero Peruzzi.